Category Archive for "Discography"


Eyeballs 眼球分裂法

released 12 May 2015 Recorded at The Record Company from August 2014 – December 2014 Harley Cullen: guitar, vocals (background), dobro Lane Shi: Vocals Jack Whelan: Drums, Vocals (Background) Patric Docmanov: Bass JM Baez: engineer, mixer, producer Matthew Cohen: assistant engineer Angel A. Rodriguez: assistant engineer Colin Marston: mastering Zicheng Zheng: Illustration
Read More

Dent/Dolts Split

Dent: Lane Shi: Lead Vox, Jack Whelan: Drums, Harley Cullen: Guitar, Will Lyle: Bass(no longer in the band). Dolts: Eric Teofilak: Lead Vox, Rhythm Guitar, Ben Dunbar: Lead Guitar, Andrew Ciampa: Bass, Matt McMenamin: Drums, Recorded, Engineered, Mixed, and Mastered, by Lou Mongelluzzo at Grease Trap Records.
Read More